Term dates

Academic year 2017/2018 term dates

Autumn term 2017

Staff development day (College closed for students)
Friday 10 November

End of term for students
Thursday 21 December

Spring term 2018

Staff development day (College closed for students)
Monday 8 January

Term starts for full time and part time courses
Tuesday 9 January

February Half Term
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

End of term for students
Thursday 29 March

Summer 2018

Term starts for full time and part time courses
Monday 16 April

May Day Holiday
Monday 7 May

Summer Half Term
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

End of term for students (South Downs Campus)
Friday 29 June

End of term for students (Havant Campus)
Tuesday 17 July*

New student festival
Monday 2 July

Staff development day (College closed for students)
Tuesday 3 July

Financial and Academic year end
Tuesday 31 July

*This date is subject to review

Need some help? Our advisors are here to help you

Contact us